De vestigingen

                  De vestigingen

Nijhuis Bouw B.V. (hoofdkantoor)
Molendijk Noord 92a
Postbus 241
7460 AE  Rijssen
Tel. 0548-53 54 45
E-mail: bouw@nijhuis.nl

 

Nijhuis Apeldoorn
Wilmersdorf 27
Postbus 623
7300 AP  Apeldoorn
Tel. 055-538 37 00
E-mail: apeldoorn@nijhuis.nl

 

Nijhuis Enschede
H. ter Kuilestraat 204
Postbus 175
7500 AD  Enschede
Tel. 053-434 16 51
E-mail: enschede@nijhuis.nl

 

Nijhuis Noord
Klompmakerstraat 7
Postbus 281
9400 AG  Assen
Tel. 0592-40 05 00
E-mail: noord@nijhuis.nl

 

Nijhuis Rijssen
Molendijk Noord 92a
Postbus 241
7460 AE  Rijssen
Tel. 0548-53 54 45
E-mail: rijssen@nijhuis.nl

 

Nijhuis Zwolle
Curieweg 7
8013 RA  Zwolle
Tel. 038-422 56 77
E-mail: zwolle@nijhuis.nl